Foetopsy-In The Bathroom 2007
Артист Foetopsy
Альбом In The Bathroom
Год 2007
Качество 192
Cтрана U.S.A
01. Vacuum Extraction Action                                         
  02. Deformed Foetal Scrotal                                         
  03. Scab In A Puddin Cup                                           
  04. People With Vaginas                                             
  05. Awake To Intake                                                   
  06. Greasy Feces                                                     
  07. Withered Labes Crippled Legs                                     
  08. Fingering Faces And Faeces                                       
  09. In The Bathroom                                                   
  10. Offended By Butts Not Turds                                     
  11. Lick The Parts                                                   
  12. Everythings A Song Title                                         
  13. Ear To Go                                                         
  14. Corpse Divorce                                                   
  15. Choking On Vaginal Pubes                                         
  16. Weird Pills                                                     
  17. Shake N Make                                                     
  18. Why Are These My Thoughts Why Am I Weird                         
  19. Shes Roast Beef                                                   
  20. What Is This Mucus                                               
  21. Uteral Waste Disposal

  Про группу расписывать нечено не буду так как каждый брутальщик должен это услышать !Группа соединила несоединимое то бишь TXBDM/GOREGRIND

  Jon - drums (ex Brodequin/Liturgy)
Jesse - vox (Screaming Afterbirth/ex-Fleshgrind)
Scott - guitars

Отредактировано Covan (2008-07-16 02:16:56)