Альбом: The Fire Within
Год: 2009
Стиль: Melodic Death Metal
Страна: Mexico

01-Finishing The Misery
02-The Path Of Rottenfulness
03-Among The Flames....I See
04-Entering Astral Perceptions
05-Born In A Cosmic Chaos
06-Clouds Gone
07-The Fiels Of Thorns
08-Worth Dying
09-The Fire Within
10-Blinded By Fear (cover At The Gates)
11-I ...The Temple Of Hate (1999 Demo)!Gl52RDJL!eezwSD-w7s … B6p6ANwAEY