Cornerstone - Once Upon Our Yesterdays - 2003

1. Welcome To Forever
2. When The Hammer Falls
3. Passion To Warfare
4. Hour Of Doom
5. Man Without Reason
6. 21st Century Man
7. Once Upon Our Yesterdays
8. End Of The World
9. Some Have Dreams
10. Scream
11. Walk With Me


Vocals: Doogie White (Yngwie Malmsteen, Empire (Ger), ex-Rainbow, ex-Balance of Power, ex-Pink Cream 69, ex-Praying Mantis, The Ring (guest))
Guitars: Kasper Damgaard (Zauce)
Bass: Steen Mogensen (ex-Royal Hunt)
Drums: Allan Sørensen (ex-Royal Hunt, ex-André Andersen, Narita)
Keyboards: Rune S. Brink (ex-Wuthering Heights)

Guest musicians

Rune Brink - Additional Keyboards
André Andersen - Additional Keyboards
Sologuitar on Man Without A Reason: Peter Brander
Backing Vokals: Anne Murillo & Gry Trampedach
Violin & Bratsch on End Of The World: Steffan Søgaard Sørense … 2003-45176

Отредактировано fisherman38 (2009-03-21 21:35:38)