Melodic Black Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Vampires, Occult
Origin Sweden  (Sundsvall)
Formed in 1996
Current label Cacophonous
Status Split-up

Last known line-up
Rehn - Guitar, keyboards, vocals (Angtoria, Evergrey, Sargoth, Insalubrious)
Andreas Söderlund - Drums (Insalubrious)
Former/past member(s)
Daniel Meidal - Bass (Insalubrious)
Sedusa - Female vocals
Af Fhinsta - Session vocals on "Fhinsthanian Nightbreed"


Wherever the Witches Might Fly  / Demo, 1996/
Together We Summon the Dark  / Full-length, 1997/
Fhinsthanian Nightbreed  / Full-length, 1999/

Together We Summon the Dark [1997]

1.We Hail Thy Entrance 09:46
2.Misty Autumn Dance 06:22
3.Banquet in the Dark (Black Friday) 08:11
4.Lord of the Sombre Reborn 06:17
5.In Fear They Left the World Unseen 09:37
6.As the Sky Turns Black Again (Love Eternal) 04:23
7.Together We Summon the Dark 05:26
8.I've Watched the Moon Grow Old 08:13
9.Through the Gloom into the Fire 07:21

Total playing time 01:05:48